Ells

@Ells_134-2018 is a 51 year old Lesbian Female from Leicester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Casual.

Introduction

Hi, thanks for stopping by.If you consider yourself a decent human being, have a reasonable level of intelligence, you're honest, enjoy good conversation and like to laugh, then please feel free to get in touch.

About

General details

Age 51
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Leicester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 3.12" (121 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

The qualities I appreciate most in a person are honesty, decency, respect, empathy and understanding.
I love chatting & getting to know people below the surface.
I'd love to meet someone who is chatty, enjoys a laugh, who is kind and caring.
If you're up for the same, then it would be great to hear from you.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 38 - 48

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling

Music interests

African Blues Disco Gospel Jazz Pop Reggae Rock Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Jogging Rugby Tennis