Elly

@Elly1974 is a 46 year old Lesbian Female from Los Angeles, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

i am simple and kind in heart. i don't like people who take advantage of other people. I'm unique in. I will not waste time with "shallow" interactions. I'm only open to meaningful, honest, and exclusive friendship or relationships with like minded people. I'm not concerned with having tons of friends. A few good friends is all I need. I know it's hard to get to know someone by just a few photos and a couple of paragraphs, so if you want to get to know me better you should message me.

About

General details

Age 46
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Los Angeles, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

i am looking for someone i can chat and share life with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Cars Cooking Gardening Television

Music interests

Blues Gospel House RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Gym Jogging