Eloise

@Eloise1993 is a 29 year old Bisexual Female from Leeds, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm not very good at introductions, but here goes!

I'm a Receptionist, 21 and my hobbies/loves are my motorbikes, my cats and anime mainly.

I'm incredibly friendly, I don't have a mean bone in my body and I'm always up for a drink and a laugh.

I don't have social media, I got rid of my facebook many years ago so I do struggle to meet people, especially with my awkward/shyness level, hence why I'm on this website, even this is rare for me.

I do date both men and women but I lean more favourably towards the ladies, as hard as they are to find in real life.

I am a quirky, silly, rock loving, boyish girl. It's rare to see me dolled up in a dress, I don't keep up with trends, I'm much more bothered about whether my clothes will fit under my motorbike leathers, as that's what you'll catch me in most days :)

If your interested in a nerdy, sweet, shy, boyish girl then please do get in contact. I'd love to hear from you

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Leeds, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for a lovely lady to make me smile :) Although I do date men, nothing makes me happier than when I'm with a women.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics DIY Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Grunge Indie Metal Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Walking

1 Friends

Libby

Doncaster

30