Elouise-

@Elouise- is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Rugeley, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey there, I guess you want to know a little bit about me?

Well, I'm a residential support worker alongside raising my 4 year old daughter. I've been told I'm a kind and caring person, along with being a good listener. I can also be quite goofy, but in the charming, adorable way I'd hope lol.

I enjoy reading, if I find a good book I could easily sit there for hours reading it. I also like baking and cooking new recipes in my free time.

A probably boring fact about me: I plan to go to university in the future to study mental health nursing, it has been a life long goal of mine to become a nurse and I will achieve it one day.

If you've read all of that and you'd like to get to know me more then shoot me a message.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Rugeley, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 22 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Indie Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Gym Walking

1 Friends

Eden

Rugeley, Staffordshire

26