Em

@Em-Dronfield is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Dronfield, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi! I'm a girl who loves life and I'm looking for someone to share it with.

I'm kind, thoughtful and love to laugh. My friends say I'm good at listening and giving advice but I don't always take my own!

In my spare time I love to keep active but also enjoy relaxing at home with a drink and a good book or my favourite TV programme. Rock climbing is one of my favourite things to do, be it indoors or outside, I love the satisfaction of conquering a difficult climb. I’ve also recently started learning the Trapeze which is hard but lots of fun!

I also love to travel and have had some great adventures in different parts of the world. My last trip was to Vietnam and Cambodia and I’m always dreaming of the next place to visit.

I’m a project manager working in the Justice sector and I’m really interested in strengths based personal and organisational development. I also volunteer for a couple of charities as I believe it’s important to make a difference where you can.

If you think we might get on, get in touch – what have you got to lose?!

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Dronfield, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident

Looking for

I’m looking for someone who has the same zest for life that I do. Someone to share new adventures with, learn from and most importantly laugh lots with!

Interested? Get in touch!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

Hiking Rock Climbing Swimming Walking

1 Favorites

polarmoose

Church Gresley, Derbyshire

34