Em

@Em-GB is a 32 year old Bisexual Female from Wakefield, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi im Em ,a 26 year old bisexual female from wakefield . Looking for like minded people to chat to ,date and maybe more .Im into music as i play guitar ,piano and sing .Im also very interested in what makes people tick generally this makes me a very good listener .Im caring ,loving and fun .Im a very easy going women that people say is warm and friendly .Im quite flirtatious and dont mind making the first move .
I love animals ,i have two cats and have a strange love for owls and all things with owls on .

Want to no more please feel free to come chat .xxEmxx

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Wakefield, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Comics DIY Dining Out Drawing Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Gym Martial Arts Swimming Weight Training Yoga

1 Friends

Laura

Kirkstall, Leeds

30