Em_gem92

@Em-gem92 is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Lutterworth, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Emma.
23.
Care coordinator.
Works mega important to me so carer minded.
Family means the world to me.
Friends are also important to me.
I love random drives.
I love music.
Ask me any thing :)

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Lutterworth, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking for friends really :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Ice Skating Jogging Scuba Diving Swimming Tennis Walking