Em

@Em555 is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from Bognor Regis, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Looking for new friends I guess!? Prefer quiet (ish) evenings out or in over places you can't really talk like loud pubs and clubbing... and I really can't dance so tend to hide in a corner if I am forced to go!

Love to laugh, I enjoy movies, the theatre, and can get completely lost in a good book. Love to ski and try and go most years although am not really that good or fit enough sometimes. Like to travel and would love to discover new places with someone. I like walking and the outdoors, and enjoy food out and about (mostly as am not that good of a cook!).

Am a little bit of a romantic and tend to see the best in people, lack in confidence sometimes but tend to hide it with a big smile. Tad geeky and bit of a gamer when find the time (xbox over ps!).

Never really done this before and never ever brave enough to make the first move so if you want to say hi please do as I prob won't say it first even if I am interested (see... confidence issues!).

No idea how any of that sounds but think have probably gone on enough. :o)

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bognor Regis, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Dont really have a specific type for friends... or anything more. Friends: Just someone who wants to hang out and that likes me!? More: I guess someone who gets me and that I get, someone who compliments me but completes the missing bits as well. Someone who makes me feel safe, comfortable, and good, a romantic who makes me laugh. Is that too mushy? Too general? Can prob find those qualities in most people just not sure where to look and so far haven't found anyone that just fits...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Computers Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Disco Drum and Bass Folk Gospel Indie Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Skiing Walking

1 Friends

Kat

Rowlands Castle, Hampshire

28