Emas

@Emas is a 27 year old Bisexual Female from Singapore, Singapore, Singapore. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Singapore, Singapore, Singapore

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Keep it Real.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 24

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Cars Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Rock Climbing Rugby Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking Windsurfing Wrestling

2 Friends

xZEPHNEx

Central Singapore Community Development Council

25

Sheryl

Glasgow City

28