Emelie

@Emelie-1996 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Hudiksvall, Gävleborg, Sweden. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Emelie and I'm 18 years old. I love all kinds of literature and gaming. The music I listen to is mostly punk, gothic, metal and rock, but I also like classical music and musicals. I'm very into watching movies and series, and I love anime. I'm very animalfriendly and I hope you are too. My dream is to become a successful writer one day, and I'm not going to stop until I get there.
I like both tea and coffee.
I'm very interested in Japanese culture, anime and Ghibli movies. It's a plus if you are too!

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Hudiksvall, Gävleborg, Sweden

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Serious Shy Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for someone I can have fun with, and be myself. Someone who isn't afraid to show affection.
It's important that we at least share some interests, since it's important to be able to carry a decent conversation.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Cooking Dining Out DIY Dramatics Drawing Fishing Gambling Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Drum and Bass Folk Garage Rock Metal Grunge Indie

Sports interests

Bowling Gym