Emese

@Emese is a 39 year old Bisexual Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am Em a very creative entrepreneur/ designer who loves life &helping others when I can.... I love to entertain others and to be entertained .
I live in London in the nicer part of town near Hampstead . I love arts, theater, music, debate, laughter, travelling, festivals,sunshine, and anything mind stimulating .I am very open minded and very creative. I am honest & very straight forward and if you can get me close to you I am a very good friend and I will always stand by you. I am bisexual I can not offer you love but good friendship laughter and occasional intimacy is what i seek with a very girly looking sophisticated intelligent lady for good times and more.

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for a friend I can spend and share good time with and some occasional intimacy. I can not offer you love neither marriage but honesty,intelligent conversations ,laughter a good friend and some passionate time together is a definitely yes. I am only attracted to girls who looks like girls, and dress like one sophisticated and lovely and intelligent.
so the short haired boyish look is sorry but not for me .I love busty girls with lovely teeth and smile and naughty streaks and girls who like to look after their appearance...

Desired Activities

Friendship Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 26 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Dance Drum and Bass Electronic House Indie Jazz Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Hiking Jogging Tennis