Emi

@Emi-Anoka is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Anoka, Minnesota, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a Gemini, musician, writer, poet, subtle romantic with pet peeves such as dirty clothes, chalk, squeaky teeth, and battered books (Never harm a book. Ever.).
My absolute favorite color of all time is purple. Which I often pair with black/neon green like invader zim.
I watch a crap ton of anime even though I secretly have like no time to.
My favorite book series is the Kim Harrison Hollows Series.
I collect books, jewelry and yarn for crochet.
I change my hair color every 4-6 weeks. Subtly.
I love to wear dresses, but always wear nice clothes in general.
I have a lot of friends and I spend a lot of time being social with them.

Anything that I missed, just ask. I can't bite through a computer.

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Anoka, Minnesota, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings Lots

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

To be honest, I don't have an ideal anything. I'm a go with it kind of person.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Comics Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Disco Electronic Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Hiking Hockey