Emily

@Emily-Manhattan is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Manhattan, Kansas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Relationship and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I'm fairly new to town, and I want to try to find someone I can really connect with.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Manhattan, Kansas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.9" (176 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone that isn't just in it for sexual encounters. I want to get to know someone, and possibly find love.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Antiques Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out DIY Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal RnB Rap Reggae Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Gym Martial Arts Swimming Surfing Skiing Walking Windsurfing