Emily

@Emily-Melbourne-1990 is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Melbourne, Iowa, United States of America. She is looking for Chat and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Emily I pretty much enjoy anything that's got to do with mountains, lakes, water,trails and me getting really tired. I also like to sing, talk and love to play with people's hair lol. All you need to lure me into loving you is wine and pizza 🍕

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Melbourne, Iowa, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (172 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Conservative High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy

Looking for

A serious relationship

Desired Activities

Chat Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 80

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball American Football Gym Hockey Jogging Horse Riding Net Ball Snowboarding Tennis Water Sports Yoga Volleyball Swimming