Emily

@Emily1979 is a 40 year old Lesbian Female from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

HI everyone Im 34 I live in Manchester I love going to the movies with friends
don't drink ridiculous amounts but know how to enjoy myself lol.Never smoked
I have a 10 month old Bichone Frise puppy called teddy who I enjoy taking out.love photography and reading a good book or just getting together with friends for a few drinks n bowling typical stuff really.

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Im looking for that special someone to treat like the queen of my castle lol. I am very much a romantic at heart so looking for someone who likes being surprised with those little gestures..I don't really have a type you like who you like it would be nice though if i met someone who liked children as i have a'lot of nephews and nieces who are my world and it would be lovely to introduce my poddington peas to someone who is like minded... :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Computers DIY Drawing Entertaining Gambling Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Hiking Hockey Snooker Pool Walking Wrestling

1 Friends

cazz

Leeds

34