Emily

@Emily1989 is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Southampton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I am Emily, new to online. I am fun,lively,sociable, have a great sense of humour and I love the banter. However I am shy! I like films, great tv boxsets which obviously means cosy nights in. I am quite sporty but by no means a jock! I enjoy forest walks with my dogs and meals and drinks with my friends. I am hoping to make friends on here and see where it takes me.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Southampton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Initially I am looking for friendship and shared interests with someone with the view to this moving on. I am looking for someone that will understand that I am shy at first but once they get to know me I really come out of my shell and am a loyal and loving friend.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 29

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Disco Folk Metal Pop Rap Rock Ska

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Jogging Net Ball Racquetball / Squash Swimming Tennis Walking

3 Friends

Blackphoenix

West Sussex

32

Happykisses

Greater London

30

Stace

Cardiff

28

1 Favorites

Blackphoenix

West Sussex

32