Emily

@Emily_1993 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I absolutely
have no idea what I should
say to you right here.

So, instead, I will
keep writing haikus until
somebody stops me.

I like writing these
because they're short and easy
(If you understand).

If you are lucky
I'll write you a funny one
Somewhere you can see

However, they do
tend to get repetative.
Somebody stop me
(That'll do! -Ed.)

In all seriousness, I'm a student from Cheshire studying in Manchester. I do Middle Eastern Studies for my degree (which is simultaneously more and less interesting than you might expect) and student politics stuff for my hobbies.

I like the smell of vanilla, violets and rose. Caramel is the best thing ever. I have a cat called Bete Noir (or Bette or Betty) although I grew up with dogs and ponies, which are far better in my opinion. Give me lemon cordial over ribena or orange any day, but I'd much rather have a glass of fresh pineapple juice.

I love to travel. In the past few years I have been to France, Portugal, Mallorca, Italy and New York City with my family (or some members of my family) as well as St. Petersburg, Moscow, Washington D.C. and Kenya (on school trips) and Uganda and the USA (St Louis MO and Chicago IL) during my summer breaks from uni. South Africa is one of the best places I've ever been to, especially Cape Town, and I just got back from Israel which was a.bloody.mayzing.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn

Looking for

The love of my life. I'll settle for a date.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Judaism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Kosher
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Gospel Indie Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Horse Riding Tennis

1 Favorites

Penny

Manchester

26