Emma

@Emma-Edinburgh is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Emma, I am an assistant administrator in a software development company (a fancy way of saying I send some emails and shuffle papers about for a living)

I love spending time with friends either just a quiet catch up or a fun night out. I like nights in front of the TV my choice of program would be Grey's Anatomy or The Following just now. I like all sorts of movies but I have a real soft spot for musicals. I'm easy going when it comes to music and will listen to absolutely anything at least once.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Flirtatious Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Serious Shy

Looking for

Someone nice who has a fun side for chatting, friendship or more.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Indie Pop RnB

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Rugby Walking