Emma

@Emma-GB-96 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Prescot, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Emma, I'm currently studying forensic anthropology at LJMU hopefully going into my second year. I love books mostly fantasy for example Eragon, Sabriel, The hunger games, films, video games and I record a lot of lets plays for YouTube, writing and drawing. I love animals and have two family dogs, both Great Dane crosses so rather big dogs!

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Prescot, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone who I can have a laugh with, mess around and still be serious with. Into the same things as me so we can have fun together going out, staying in, watching films, playing games etc and just some who I can have a good time with really.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 21

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Classical Disco Electronic Hip Hop Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Ice Skating Walking