Emma Swan

@Emma-Swan is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi :) I just want to mingle with someone that could probably understand me and can make me feel that I'm not alone.

*I may not be the one on my profile picture, but I think, I'm better lol. Anyway, I love music. I can't live without it. I have a band, I am a vocalist, guitarist and a drummer :)
I'm still confuse... I can't show my real picture because I'm afraid someone i know will reveal my deepest and darkest secret I'm keeping so many years. You know typical judgmental person who will judge you because of what you are, and not for who you are.

I love watching TV series, like, faking it, lost girl, orange is the new black, once upon a time, TWD, GOT, Mixology, Friends, White collar, anime and etc. If you know any of these, you can message me :) I'm sure we'll get along :)

*I am easy to be with. I love to mingle with people and meet new friends so don't hesitate to message me I don't bite :)

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for someone that can make me happy

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Jogging Skateboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Yoga

9 Friends

Honee

Mauway, Mandaluyong City

39

Sssh

Tabon, Pasay City

27

Angelgel

Tawid Guindaguitan, Bohol

29

itsmusethbabe

Port District, Manila

27

Mae

Port District, Manila

30

katie yooo

Port District, Manila

28