Emma

@Emma_80 is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from Radcliffe, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a positive pro active person. Down to earth, genuine, honest and reliable. i'm always looking for the next thing to do for personal development via volunteering, sporting challenge or study. Particular interests are playing competitive badminton, squash, watching live music/gigs, and volunteering at sports community and music events. After enjoying being single for some time I am now looking for someone special.

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Radcliffe, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking to meet someone genuine, considerate and honest with a GSOH. Someone supportive with a similar outlook on life! Someone with some get up and go!!

Clare balding would be nice :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Dining Out Entertaining Investing Photography Walking

Music interests

Country Disco Folk Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Golf Gym Racquetball / Squash Swimming Tennis Walking