@Emma_82 is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Milton Keynes, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


So I'm just a girl in this big wide world looking for the same things as everyone else.
I want to find love and happiness and try out new experiences like rally driving or bungee jumping and I'd like to see more of the world and some day I will. But for now I'm just going day by day waiting to be swept off my feet....and i dont mean by the wind :)
I'm very much into my football and tattoos and I would love to do a road trip across America which is still on my to do list.
What are the top 5 things on your lists of what you would like to do?


General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Milton Keynes, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Friendship, Penpals, Relationship......whatever happens, happens!
If I make some friends then great, if I find someone who becomes more than a friend then even better.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 42


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping DIY Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Rugby Snooker Pool Snowboarding Walking Weight Training Yoga

1 Friends


Iffley, Oxfordshire


2 Favorites


Ponders End, Greater London



Irkutsk, Irkutskiy Rayon