Emma

@Emma_88 is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Newport, Wales, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi - I'm Emma.

I was born and bred in Cardiff but bought myself a little flat in Newport about 3 years ago. I am a Projects Manager currently contracting/consulting for Newport university.

I have a wonderful horse called Rio (the only high maintenance woman I have room for I'm afraid!) and am looking forward to getting her out to some competitions over the summer.

Owning a horse is a lifestyle choice which I love and is a big part of who I am so finding someone who will understand/accept the time and commitment it takes is very important to me. For example - it is currently 2:30am on a Saturday morning and I am sat in a stable about to give a orphaned foal his 3am feed, very rock and roll!!

I live on my own (well...with my cat!) and live a pretty busy lifestyle. If I'm not working (currently studying as well!) or spending time with my horse, I'm either enjoying some peace and quiet in my flat or sharing some good food and wine with some close friends and family.

I would love to say I keep fit/work out, but that would be a lie! I'm a bit squishy round the edges but I'm active, healthy and happy so that's good enough for me!

I'm feeling rather content with my life and would like to find a special someone to spend some time with.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Newport, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

High Energy Loving Open Minded Practical

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Dining Out Hiking Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Horse Riding Swimming Walking Yoga