Emmeti

@Emmeti is a 45 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Fit, fun and spontaneous.

I'm quite a humorous and curious person. I like to learn and try new things. And this who I am and always will be. I don't like clichés, generalizations and social conventions that kill our dreams.
I don't mean to sound too serious and scare you off but I do have my principles. The most important ones would have to be laughter and playfulness. Especially laughing about myself. I think irony and lightness is the cure to many illnesses.
I like and welcome change. As I like to challenge myself mentally and physically. But in general I need fun in my life.

A lot of things in my life happened mostly out of curiosity. I am a believer of the trial and error approach. There's never error in experience but richness.

Last one I've learnt is about Ayurvedic cuisine... In fact I'm a good cook – that is what I like to believe – and love cooking and sharing my food. I like to start cooking from scratch, from going to local shops and get the most difficult-to-find spices to laying a very beautiful table where me and my guests can spend a lovely evening chatting away.

I also like to keep myself active: running, cycling, yoga. I need to be in touch with nature that is why I love my trips to the country very much.

I admit it, I can be a pain in the a***e, but a very pleasant one.

About

General details

Age 45
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Intellectual Open Minded Practical Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Travelling

Music interests

Classical Disco Hip Hop Jazz Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Running Yoga

1 Friends

Lizzie

Carshalton Beeches, Greater London

39