Emmy

@Emmy1990 is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Greensburg, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello, my name is Emily. I am a nomadic hippie who lives for music, psychology, nature, books, friends, family, and adventures. Lots of things pique my interest so chances are we probably have at least one thing in common. I was never good at self summaries so try having a conversation with me, I'm pretty easy to talk to.

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Greensburg, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Someone who can be my intellectual equal while able to let loose and be weird with me. I would love to find someone who enjoys the natural world and music as much as I do. At the end of the day, I just would like to find someone real.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Cycling Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Surfing Swimming Walking Water Sports Yoga