Emma

@Emziebee is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Stoke-on-Trent, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey im Emma.
I'm a artist I really wanna be either comic artist or a character designer.

I now live in Stoke and I really wanna make new friends and meet new people and maybe even more who knows.

I like a bunch of stuff playing video games, Disney, Dream works, Netflix, hanging out with friends.
If you wanna know more about me just message me.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Stoke-on-Trent, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Shy

Looking for

Just for a nice girl. Someone who I connect with, have a laugh, just really get to know her.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Cooking Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Sports interests