liddy

@England_liddy is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a young lively character, I'm a laugh I love laughing and making people laugh, I'm soft and caring and do a lot for people.

I like going to the cinemas, dinning out in restaurants, camping, I'm a great cook, I live Teaching children although I'm not quiet qualified yet. I'm love cozy nights in but don't have Mrs to share the blanket with. I prefer going to the cinema then going to the theatre, I prefer to watch sport instead of playing it but I do like swimming.

I'm looking for a person who will love with all her might, smile and laugh at all my funny/silly jokes, comfort me in dark times, be herself around me, have pj days and pillow fights, complete fall deeply in love with me, I'd like to not be afraid to fall in love again.

I'm looking for someone to me be my soul lover.

Don't be afraid to be yourself around me , if you like what you read click message and talk to me I don't bite unless u want me to.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

High Energy Loving Outgoing Romantic Talkative

Looking for

I'm actually looking for a person who doesn't play games with me, I don't want to get hurt, I don't want to be treated like a used toy played with one minute and when a knew toy comes along it gets dashed down and not looked at ever again.

I'm looking for a women to just love me for who I am, I'm looking for a women to get frisky with to have sex with yes I'm a bit of sex addict but it's not just all about the sex it's about finding that one person you can connect with to laugh and talk with to talk to when times get rough, someone to hold my hand through out the good times and bad. I just want to be love be a women not a girl.

So if your a real women and like a real lady like me hit me up. X

Desired Activities

Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 29

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Hip Hop Jazz RnB

Sports interests

Swimming Walking Weight Training Yoga

2 Favorites

nabila

Birmingham

33

murray

Vickerstown, Cumbria

47