Yolanda

@Epsom-and-Ewell-Yolanda is a 29 year old Bisexual Female from Epsom and Ewell, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Me. You. Pub.
Bring banter ;)

Been lucky enough to have travelled through Australia, New Zealand and Indonesia earlier this year so still settling back to reality..!
Travel buddy spot up for grabs

Looking to meet someone for a bit of chat and see if we get along, and if there's a bit of banter then all the better

Message me to chat, otherwise how will I know if you've made it this far x

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Epsom and Ewell, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Spontaneous

Looking for

Chills and thrills

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 23 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance House

Sports interests

Extreme Sports Hockey Rock Climbing Snowboarding Swimming