EriRush

@EriRush is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Florence, Toscana, Italy. She is looking for Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, nice to meet you. I'm Erika and I'm from Florence, Italy; I'm nearly 21 years old and I study history of art in Florence.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Florence, Toscana, Italy

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a woman spontaneous and sexy, intelligent and with a lot of interests maybe to share together

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 27

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Comics Computers Cooking Drawing Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Disco Jazz Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Martial Arts