Ethar

@Ethar is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Inwood, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Chat.

Introduction

Hello
Thanks for making the time to read my profile
To be honest with you I don't live in the US I live on middle east , I put it this way for search reasons , I hope this is okay with you :)
I like chatting with friends and hangout on green places "like parks". I like to stay healthy and on shape and I try to have a regular workouts
I would like to meet someone who enjoy life and has a positive thinking. Someone who take a really good care of herself and always try to stay healthy (mentally and physically

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Middle Eastern / North African
Home Location Inwood, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cars Computers Cooking Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Weight Training Yoga

1 Favorites

Imogen19xx

Blue Point, Suffolk

26