Ethnie

@Ethnie-1958 is a 63 year old Lesbian Female from Penzance, England, United Kingdom.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello... I’ve never come across this site before but I’m interested in meeting women ANYWHERE not just locally as until we’ve all had the vaccination none of us is safe & online everything has become a way of life for us all!

I am almost 63, I have a bad leg after a terrible accident & walk with a crutch or a stick outside my home (hope that doesn’t put u off?)

I love to sing (I’ve done gigging & stage in choirs as a solo artist & duets) listen to music (into Martha Wainwright & Billie Eliish atm but anything alternative & chill/folky eg FIRST AID KIT or THE STAVES etc) & I dress alternative too eg Doc Martens poncho & hat!

Music & books have been my best friends all of my life & I am a lone wolf rather than a pack member & don’t suffer fools gladly! That includes family members!

I detest bigotry of any sort but respect an inquiring mind! I am intelligent look younger than my age enjoy travelling gardening nature & am an interesting yet too often misunderstood woman who has survived to this age against the odds!

I am a feminist & a leftie & loved Jeremy Corbyn detest boristheknob so no tories thanks! I am a member of ER & a political activist (albeit an armchair one atm!)

Would love to meet new friends initially & see what transpires? I don’t mind 15 years each way age difference all I ask is that you’re honest please? NO BS OR I JUST BLOCK BLOCK BLOCK! No drama no drunks no toxicity I just want a quiet peaceful life with no drama! I can be chatty & appear confident but can also be quiet & serious at times! It depends on the company & where I am!

My best friend is my 21 year old grandson (he’s in my pics) But I also have a 50 year old bestie in Sweden (I go there when I can love that country but she’s straight & has a male partner there’s no hanky panky!)

Anyway if u would like to know more just drop me a line let’s start a conversation...

About

General details

Age 63
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Penzance, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Music interests

Sports interests

1 Favorites

Joanne

Kilsby, Northamptonshire

53