Evie :)

@Evie- is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Leeds, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey ladies!

Well where do I start, what you see is what you get. I'm a down to earth, honest & caring person and I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve.
I love my nights out as much as my nights in, love music, shopping, travelling and casually doing things that's different :).
I cant sell myself on these so if you like what ya see, drop me a message ;).

Cheerio for now!

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Leeds, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 27

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Hip Hop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

1 Friends

MaryJane

Leeds

29