Rugbygalexe

@Exeter_Rugbygalexe is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Exeter, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

Introduction

Hey girls :)

Am 24 from Exeter, am a manager in a mental health setting. I work hard, play harder. Live for the moment.

Been travelling a lot and even lived over seas. I play a lot of rugby and football. Also love going to the gym. I have lots of tattoos and piercings.

Just want to make new friends to hang out with :)

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Exeter, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Talkative

Looking for

Just new friends to hang out with :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Pop RnB

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Martial Arts Rugby Scuba Diving Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming