Telmon

@Exeter_Telmon is a 42 year old Lesbian Female from Exeter, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Well, let me give you a little insight about myself and I…, Oh! I almost forgot ‘me’ and my ‘open mind.’ I’m funny, geeky but yet a bit serious at times (so I’ve been told); a good listener. However, I’m just a simple lady with that mental drive to intoxicate your mind with laughter (without trying) that blooms into a smile while maintaining a well balance flow of humour. I’m an extreme caring and compassionate person, who tends to boldly voice her opinion on any subjects or injustice. Also i am an introvert who tends to like my own space. A little laid back attitude and also tend to just laugh at things rather than been uptight and angry which can strained every string of muscle in the face. Mmm…I think I’ve just summarise myself. What you think?

Nevertheless, understanding each other is the root of oneness. Therefore, the key elements that make it grow are: faithfulness, love, honesty, compassion and lastly, trust (although my trust is hard to gain; you have to work hard for it). Once those things are broken, the tree lost its momentum and gradually fades away. But by nurturing it, it blooms in vibrant array with a force of energy which enhance ones’ mental and physical well-being.

Lastly, games and mind playing I DO NOT indulge in!

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Exeter, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

A person who is non-judgemental, open minded, loyal and has compassion for all (including animals); no fakes. A person who intoxicate my mind with just been herself. Friends first, and we'll see what sparkes.....

Desired Activities

Friendship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Gospel Jazz Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Jogging Rock Climbing Swimming Tennis Walking Yoga