Vikki

@Exeter_Vikki is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Exeter, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I work within mental health; I love my job and hope to one day do my doctorate. My family and friends mean the world to me. I am a self confessed geek, I love the outdoors but I also enjoy staying in :)

Please only message me if you have a profile pic, I probably wont reply if I don't know who I'm messaging.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Exeter, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings Lots

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Looking for someone to chat with, I'm not actively seeking a relationship although if it happens it happens :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 33

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Rugby Scuba Diving Swimming Walking