Hebe

@Exmouth-Hebe is a 64 year old Lesbian Female from Exmouth, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I'm Jane, I'm 64 and I'm looking for fun, romance, dating and someone to really share life with. I like music, books, walking, travel, eating out and generally having a good time.
I'm out to everyone and ideally you are too.

About

General details

Age 64
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Exmouth, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious Loving Practical Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

A woman over 50 who is independent and knows her own mind. Someone happy to hold hands and meet family and friends. Someone to talk and laugh with but who can have a comfortable silence too. If you're out there please get in touch!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 50 - 75

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Classical Folk Soul

Sports interests

Yoga