LilytheSeaTurtle

@FR-LilytheSeaTurtle-1994 is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Troyes, Champagne-Ardenne, France. She is looking for Relationship, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Young lady aged 21, moving to the UK soon. I would describe myself as a passionate, yet reserved kind of person. I am a dreamer, a foodie and I love lavender. I enjoy waking up early, reading books and drinking tea. I am not into feminism and LGBTQXYZ lobbies at all, so if you're the kind of woman who is obsessed with her "rights" and "patriarchy" You should go pick some flowers elsewhere.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Troyes, Champagne-Ardenne, France

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (164 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Artistic Intellectual Open Minded Loving Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

A feminine, strong willed woman. A woman who really thinks outside of the box. Who believes in God and love Sunday Mornings.

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Cooking Dining Out DIY Drawing Reading Shopping Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Blues African Folk Gospel Indie Pop Rap RnB Reggae Religious Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Horse Riding Scuba Diving Sailing Skiing Swimming Water Sports Yoga Walking