Marta

@FR-Marta-1982 is a 38 year old Bisexual Female from Lille, Nord-Pas-de-Calais, France. She is looking for Chat, Friendship and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married and play together
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Lille, Nord-Pas-de-Calais, France

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Open Minded Practical Quiet Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking feminine girl for friendship and other :) More photos after chat.

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 22 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Cooking Entertaining Gardening Motorbikes Movies Painting Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk House Indie Jazz Metal Reggae Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Cycling Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Running Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Weight Training Yoga