Serina

@FR-Serina-1990 is a 31 year old Bisexual Female from Le Vésinet, Île-de-France, France. She is looking for Friendship, Casual, Other Activities and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey all,
New to this sort of thing but I'll do my best... I'm on a bit of a world tour right now—left Canada almost two years ago and have since travelled through Thailand, Australia, New Zealand and Indonesia before coming to Europe. I am currently in London to live and work for a few months. After all this solo travelling, I thought maybe a little companionship would be nice. Hit me up if you'd like to get to know one another better!

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Le Vésinet, Île-de-France, France

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive Low Maintenance Open Minded Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional Intellectual Practical

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual Other Activities Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 29

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Dining Out DIY Hiking Movies Music Reading Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Folk Indie Ska Rock

Sports interests

Hiking Scuba Diving Walking Yoga