Vanessa

@FR-Vanessa-1971 is a 47 year old Lesbian Female from Toulouse, Midi-Pyrénées, France. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am fun loving, adventurous, energetic. I love to travel, try new things, go out and meet new people. I also love the opposite - to be at home in the peace and quiet of the countryside. I love big open spaces, mountains, wilderness. I love to experience the diversity of life.

About

General details

Age 47
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Toulouse, Midi-Pyrénées, France

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking to meet people for friendship and relationship. I am looking for someone who has an independant life and interests but also wants to share their life. I love to cook and look after someone but I also would like someone I can go out and do fun activities with - dining out, skiing, surfing, hiking, travelling, anything!! Someone with whom I can go out and discover new things.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Gardening Hiking Reading Travelling

Music interests

Sports interests

Hiking Skiing Surfing Swimming Yoga