marion

@FR-marion-1977 is a 43 year old Lesbian Female from Rennes, Bretagne, France. She is looking for Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

i'm a funny and happy woman!i travel a lot,espacialy in Island and cold and empty spaces...!I'm curious,have a lot of friends,a lot of activities...i used to be a paramedic but know,i'll try to join a school for social workers.I'm not shy,i'm honnest and"hyper intuitive",i'm fair and i try to be better every day...i'm crazy about photography!

About

General details

Age 43
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Rennes, Bretagne, France

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

hi!I'm looking for a relationship with someone who like travels and who's not afraid of what and who she doesn't know!I'm curious of everything,espacialy unusual things and places!i'm funny,a litle bit savage and mistrutful as well,honnest,full of energy,sometime i'm too"cerebral"..I like to talk and debate and, to be surpised...!I'm a passionate photographer and a passionate social worker...so,i'm looking for a girlfriend who knows what she wants and doesn't wants,respectful,sociable,curious,adventuress,patient and intuitive...so,if you are this person,leave me a message!

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 42

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Folk Garage Hip Hop House Indie Rap Reggae Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Martial Arts Sailing Scuba Diving Tennis Walking Water Sports