Facette

@Facette is a 48 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

I'll have to come back from time to time and alter my profile with a vengeance.
I'd love to just write asdpofiupodfsdfpoasiuf to get around going on about myself.
If you must know, I´ll never die and this is the very least I´d expect of you.

Normally I´m more comfortable trying to find out slowly who the woman is, after meeting in non-digital setting, rather than relying solely on a profile picture.
Yet here I am in the age of binary, happily submitting myself to the randomness of the algorithm of this dating site.

Socio-politically I´m a humanist who doesn´t like paying taxes.
Politically, I like listening intently to solidly researched conspiracy theories over coffee and cake.
I'm so non-conformist that I don't even match myself on dating sites.

I´m quite fit and healthy thanks to knocking on wood three times a day, and a temporary obsession with a certain type of self defense.

German is my mother tongue. I can book a hotel room in French, I speak very broken Italian.
My Mandarin teacher gave up on me after three lessons...

If I could have a super power, it would be extendable ears to listen to other people´s conversations in restaurants.

I´d love to fly a gyrocopter over the Serengeti or some other incredible place for a living, yet I work for myself in IT, which is preferable to working for the man.

Does liking Jazz ruin a well balanced profile?

About

General details

Age 48
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'd like my girlfriend to be beautiful to me, which means warm and womanly, throw in lovely eyes.

A John Waters quote I second.
´If you go home with somebody, and they don´t have books!´

Apart from the above, I´d be glad to discover that you have an open and flexible mind on current affairs, are charming, curious, empathetic, loyal and above all kind.

You must be single, lesbian, neither dependent on drink nor work or anything in-between, your hell raising years should be a memory, because you can now stay with yourself.

If you are shy, please knock on this digital door, I have self-confidence for both of us.

The same applies for women who have or want children, I do completely understand that kids are first, second and third priority, and still I am happy if we would meet.
Same goes for pets, love them all :-)

The last time I wore a skirt is only evidenced in a photo album which pre-dates my sartorial decision-making capabilities.
To avoid misinterpretations, I'd call myself outwardly androgynous-soft butch, mentally quite butch, and I'm NOT looking
for the same.

Beyond the above, it´s down to chemistry.

PS: There are a few profiles I have seen where I know we could be friends, hang out, have a laugh fest, if you feel the same please feel free to contact me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 52

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Candomblé
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Walking Writing

Music interests

Garage Jazz Pop Soul

Sports interests

Golf Gym Jogging Martial Arts Racquetball / Squash Running Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Xtreme Sports