@Faerie_elyse is a 32 year old Bisexual Female from Sheffield, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a positive open compassionate person wanting to meet people who are also that way! Just looking to meet some new people really not even in a dating way just to make new mates always good!! I don't really know what to say about myself, this site is a bit intense with how much you have to write but here goes!
Love people, love helping others and feeling like I'm making a meaningful difference
Love a sunny day when I can wake up and smile and do loads of washing!!!
Love fine vegan food
Love photography
Love slouchy clothes and hanging out by a fire
Ambitious and strive to challenge myself
Love trees and wild flowers
Love that everyday is different and embrace each second
Love an adventure, especially one that takes me far away into another world
Love meeting new people, working them out and reading deep
Love wood, nature and things that keep me grounded
Love my friends and family
Love art and creating
Love love love music
Love words, love lyrics, love poetry
Love learning
Love making mistakes and learning lessons
Love the smell of freshly cut grass and also of manure!!!
Love not having to wear shoes
Love fresh sheets and spooning
Love ethics, human rights and campaigning and making a difference
Love new people


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Sheffield, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I look at the soul in front of me I can't write a fake shopping list for someone I don't know yet and really just on here to meet some new people and make new friends :-)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 28 - 39


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegan
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Blues Country Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Metal Rap Reggae Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Scuba Diving Swimming Walking Wrestling Yoga