Summer

@Fair-Oaks-Summer is a 34 year old Bisexual Female from Fair Oaks, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Chat, Friendship, Casual, Travel Partner and Workout Partner.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

FYI: I identify as a Pansexual, this site does not have this option.

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Fair Oaks, Georgia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (181 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Genuine Companionship
Build a Loyal and Honest Rapport
To Enjoy Life Simplest Pleasures with my new found Friend

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Casual Travel Partner Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Insurance
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out DIY Entertaining Music Photography Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Hiking Investing Painting Gardening Drawing Board Games Fishing Movies Reading Surfing the Web

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rap Reggae Religious Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Extreme Sports Golf Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Skiing Volleyball Walking Weight Training Wrestling Yoga Baseball Water Sports