Lynsey

@Falkirk-Lynsey-1988 is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Falkirk, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Travel Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi
I'm a fairly laid back individual, looking to make some new friends and maybe a bit of casual dating.
I'm currently back at uni studying for my MSc which I'm enjoying more than I thought I would!
As far as interests go, I'm a fan of the outdoors - camping, hillwalking and the occasional bit of cycling are all good. But I also enjoy the hustle and bustle of cities too and quite enjoy wandering around exploring.
I'm very much into music and I'm rumoured to be surgically attached to my MP3 player...My favourite bands include Placebo, Pearl Jam, Beth Hart, 3 Doors Down and Melissa Etheridge (now there's a surprise...).
I'm not really into sport. I play rugby occasionally at uni and have done the odd bit of martial arts but I can honestly say I've never watched a football match.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Falkirk, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Shy

Looking for

Looking for some new friends (I'm not really into the scene so it can be difficult to meet people) and maybe a bit of casual dating.
Good sense of humour is a must!

Desired Activities

Friendship Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Camping Dining Out Hiking Music Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Folk Grunge Rock

Sports interests

Hiking Martial Arts Rugby Walking Yoga