Snowflake

@Fareham_Snowflake is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Fareham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey :)
Thanks for taking the time to view!
I am a friendly, loyal and easy going person. I consider myself to have quite a good sense of humour and am rather open minded. Initially may be a little shy but with a little time I will come out of my shell and be quite fun loving and outgoing. I am a hopeless romantic and really love to shower those I love with cuddles and affection. I am equally happy to spend a night out or a cuddly night in watching movies depending on what mood strikes me :)

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Fareham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 33

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Comics Dining Out Motorbikes Movies Music Reading

Music interests

Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Ice Skating