Farrie

@Farrie is a 41 year old Lesbian Female from Riverdale Park, Maryland, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I've always believed that life is a process.....and for me it seems more than appropriate. My journey has not only had many twists and turns, but seems to be in natural segments. Most of those twists have been positive all the way through, many full of challenges...and all full of great value! I have overcome the idea of being a victim, and I value having the freedom to take responsibility for my own actions, learning from them, and then moving on.

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Riverdale Park, Maryland, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking for a friend.partner to train companion, to devote our lives to each other, someone for the sad times and happy times,someone to go grab a beer, lunch, burger, or a week-end trip, or just doing something at home, curling up on the sofa with a good book, ordering in a pizza & throwing in a good movie.. Someone who will be satisfied with 1 person and not want to go out looking for a quickie or hook-up. This is what I am looking for and want lots of love and respect in return.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Investing Movies Music Photography Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

Classical Country Gospel Jazz Pop Religious

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Jogging Martial Arts Sailing Snowboarding Swimming Water Sports