RO

@Feather-Sound-RO is a 61 year old Lesbian Female from Huntsville, Alabama, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Greetings,
I am relocating to Huntsville and would like to mingle with women who are sure of who they are, honest, caring, loving, and have dignity. I enjoy cooking, the ocean, theater, live music, traveling, sports & much more.

About

General details

Age 61
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Huntsville, Alabama, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking to find a connection with someone that can be very meaningful in my life.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 55 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Insurance
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Sailing Swimming Weight Training