Morgan

@Felixtowe_Morgan is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Felixtowe, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Nap team captain and netflix marathonner. I drink too much tea, read too many books, and love art too much. I have two dogs who are my entire world, but I like cats as well. I connect with Tina Belcher on a spiritual level.
I'm often caught playing computer games, or binge watching entire seasons of things like OITNB, Breaking Bad, Parks & Rec, Hannibal, etc. I love movies, the stranger the better. However a terrible horror will also catch my eye occasionally.
I love weird things like the huntarian museum, victorian taxidermy and freak shows. I also have a disability, but I try my best not to let that hold me back!

If you're still reading and aren't horrified, feel free to say hi!

(Currently in Naaaarrrrwich, but hoping to move back to Suffolk soon

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Felixtowe, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for a nice lady to get to know, date, and maybe if I'm lucky even enter into a relationship with. I'm not a player by any means, so no casual hook-ups for me. I prefer getting to know someone and getting all pent up and s**t.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 38

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Swimming

2 Friends

mopple

Norfolk

38

Tasha

London, Greater London

29

1 Favorites

Tasha

London, Greater London

29