Lucy

@Ferndown_Lucy is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Ferndown, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey. I'm looking to meet people and get a little more confident at putting myself out there! My greatest loves are music and animals. I love the outdoors and wildlife. I enjoy chillin' out, watching movies, going to gigs...eating, sleeping...haha. I try to keep fit...but I'm not gonna lie, I'm still working on it. I play rugby and enjoy going to watch games. I graduated from uni last year (2013) and I'm now trying to save up to volunteer abroad and possibly do a masters. In the future I hope to work abroad in conservation research, maybe South Africa.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Ferndown, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

friendship and possibly relationship. I'm new to this, so we'll see how it goes lol. I'm Also interested in meeting people who are looking for a gym partner or a travel buddy with an interest in wildlife conservation projects.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 24

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Gardening Movies Music Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

Metal Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Rugby Scuba Diving

2 Friends

Sav

Greater London

22

KaytieKanKan

Newton Abbot, Devon

22